bendigo-cluc igaparklane logo

RAB Hobbies

quest logoRCRSbannerapcoaccredited


Find all information regarding our Annual Classic Event!
The event is being held on September 30th to October 2nd 2016.
Be quick to grab an Entry Form below and help us make this year a Special one for the Event.


2016 Bendigo Classic Entry Form



Formula 1




Junior Sportsman

21.5 Blinky

13.5 Blinky


Entry Fees

-$40 for First Class.
-$20 for Second and every Subsequent Class.
-$20 Junior Sportsman.
-$36 Tyres Per Set

Visa and MasterCard eftpos facility’s will be available for any payments that are paid at Race Days leading up to the event.

Event Schedule


-9am-5pm Open Practice.
-6pm Track Closed for Maintenance.


-7am-9am Track Closed for Maintenance.
-9am-10am Track Opened for Open Practice.
-10am-5pm Timed Practice.
-5pm-7pm Track Closed but Open Practice remains.
-7pm Track Closed.


-7am-8:15am Track Open for Timed Practice (5 Minutes per Class).
-Tyres Available for Collection and Scrutineering Opens.
-8:15am Track Closed.
-8:30am Drivers Meeting/ Concourse Judging.
-9am Qualifying 1,2,3,4,5.
-Track Closed.


-Track Closed.
-7:30am-8am Collection of Tyres and Scrutineering Opens.
-8am Drivers Meeting.
-8:30am Qualifer 6 Begins.
-Finals Begin.
-Trophy Presentation.

Fine Print

-Minimum of 8 Entries per Class,any less and the Class will be not be Run.
– All Touring Car Classes will be run in Accordance with the ARRCMCC 2015 Rules.
-VTA is bound by Modified VORTEC Rules.
-GT is bound by the Rules Set out at
-Mini is bound by the Rules Set out by Mini Nationals. They can be found on the SERCCC Website
-Race Length will be 6 minutes for all Classes except Open, which will run over 5 Minutes.
-All Classes will Receive 3 A Finals with 2 to count. B and C Finals will get 2 Finals (Time Permitting) with 2 to count.
-All Classes will Receive 6 Qualifying runs.
-There will be 3 Minutes Between Races.
-There will be Full Catering at the track throughout the Weekend.
-No Cross Entry allowed between Touring Car Classes, only between VTA, GT, Mini and Formula 1.
-Trophies will be award to TQ in each Class , 1st through 3rd places in A Finals and for Concourse in Touring Car, Mini, VTA, GT and Formula 1.